Chapter Officers/Delegates


UUP Plattsburgh Chapter Officers/Delegates 2022

— — — — — — — — — — — —

Chapter President

Michelle Toth

Email: tothmm@plattsburgh.edu – for general inquiries
Email: mmtlibrarian@gmail.com – for personal/confidential issues, checked at least once a day on regular work days.
Phone: (518)564-5225
Campus Office: 0306A Feinberg

— — — — — — — — — — — —

V.P. for Professionals

Matthew Salvatore

Email: msalvatore44@gmail.com
Email: vp4profpbg@gmail.com
Phone: (518)-564-3142
Campus Office: 0120 Memorial Hall

— — — — — — — — — — — —

V.P. for Academics

Dan Gordon

Email:  adkwinds@gmail.com
Phone: (518)-564-2470
Campus Office: 0229 Myers

— — — — — — — — — — — —

Treasurer

Oscar Flores

Email: floresoa@plattsburgh.edu
Phone: (518) 564-3833
Campus Office: 0311 CV Hall

— — — — — — — — — — — —

Secretary

Gerianne Wright

Email: downsg@plattsburgh.edu
Phone: (518) 564-3094
Campus Office: 151 Hawkins Hall

— — — — — — — — — — — —

Officer for Retirees

Ray Guydosh

Email: rguydosh@gmail.com

— — — — — — — — — — — —

Officer for Contingents

Sarah Hackett

Email: hackettsaraht@gmail.com
Phone: (518) 564-5124 
Campus Office: 0220A Sibley Hall

— — — — — — — — — — — —

Membership Development Officer

Shawna Mefferd-Kelty

Email: smeff001@plattsburgh.edu
Phone: (518) 564-2480
Campus Office: 0124B Myers Fine Arts

— — — — — — — — — — — —

Chapter Assistant

Patricia Downs

Email: pdown003@plattsburgh.edu
Email: padowns07@gmail.com
Phone: (518) 564-7887
Campus Office: 0004 Hawkins Hall

Office Hours:
Monday 9am-2pm
Tuesday 9am-1pm
Wednesday 9am-1pm
Friday 9am-1pm


At-Large Chapter Executive Board Members

— — — — — — — — — — — —

Kim Hartshorn

Academic
Email: whartsho@uupmail.org

— — — — — — — — — — — —

Wendy Gordon

Academic
Email: wmgordon67@gmail.com

— — — — — — — — — — — —

Gerianne Downs

Professional
Email: downsg@plattsburgh.edu


Delegates

— — — — — — — — — — — —

Academic Delegates:

Michelle Toth
mmtlibrarian@gmail.com

Dan Gordon
gordondj@plattsburgh.edu

Kim Hartshorn
whartsho@uupmail.org

Karen Volkman
karen.volkman@gmail.com

Ray Guydosh
rguydosh@gmail.com

David Curry
currydg@verizon.net

Shawna Mefferd Kelty
shkelty@gmail.com

Wendy Gordon
wmgordon67@gmail.com

John Anthony McMahon
jmcma004@plattsburgh.edu

Patricia Bently
plattpatty@gmail.com

Oscar Flores
fifirin@hotmail.com

— — — — — — — — — — — —

Professional Delegates:

Matthew Salvatore
salvatm@plattsburgh.edu

Gerianne Downs
downsg@plattsburgh.edu

Deborah Zinser
dazrn@verizon.net

Jacob Avery
aver8040@plattsburgh.edu

Alyssa McGovern
mcgoveam@plattsburgh.edu