2022-23 Calendar

Fall 2022 Executive Board Meetings – UUW-324
Wednesday, September 14, 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 12, 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 9, 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 7, 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Spring 2023 Executive Board Meetings – UUW-324
Wednesday, February 8, 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 8, 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 12, 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 3, 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. – May Thank You Luncheon

Fall Frolic – Mandela Room
Wednesday, October 26, 4:30 – 6:00 p.m.

University-Wide Benefits Fair – Mandela Room
Thursday, November 17, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Fall 2022 Labor Management Meetings (Only Officers Attend) AD-606
Monday, September 26, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Monday, October 24, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Monday, November 28, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. (President Attending)
Monday, December 26, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Spring 2023 Labor Management Meetings (Only Officers Attend)-AD-606
Monday, January 23, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Monday, February 27, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Monday, March 27, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Monday, April 24, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. (President Attending)
Monday, May 22, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Monday, June 26, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Monday, July 24, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Monday, August 28, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

UUP Delegate Assembly Meetings
October 14-15, 2022 – Fall Delegate Assembly Meeting, Albany Hilton, Albany, NY 

April 21-22, 2023 – Spring Delegate Assembly Meeting, Crowne Plaza-Desmond Hotel, Albany, NY