Binghamton UUP Chapter Events Schedule for 2019-2020 Academic Year

FALL FACULTY BENEFITS ORIENTATION
Tuesday, August 20, 8:30 a.m., Anderson Center Reception Room.

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETINGS

FALL 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. – UUW-324
Wednesday, October 16, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. – UUW-324
Wednesday, November 13, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. – UUW-324
Wednesday, December 4, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. – UUW-324

SPRING 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. – UUW-324
Wednesday, March 11, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. – UUW-324
Wednesday, April 15, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. – UUW-324
Wednesday, May 6, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. – UUW-324 (Thank You Luncheon)

LABOR-MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEETINGS (Only Officers Attend)

FALL 2019
Monday, September 23, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. – AD-712
Monday, October 28, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. – AD-712 (President Stenger Attending)
Monday, November 25, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. – AD-712
Monday, December 16, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. – AD-712

SPRING 2020
Monday, January 27, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. – AD-712
Monday, February 24, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. – AD-712
Monday, March 23, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. – AD-712 (President Stenger Attending)
Monday, April 27, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. – AD-712
Monday, May 18, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. – AD-712

SUMMER 2020

Monday, June 22, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. – AD-712
Monday, July 27, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. – AD-712
Monday, August 24, 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. – AD-712

FALL FROLIC
Wednesday, October 16, 4:30 to 6:00 p.m., Mandela Room

UNIVERSITY WIDE BENEFITS FAIR
Thursday, November 21, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Mandela Room

UUP DELEGATE ASSEMBLY SCHEDULE:
Fall 2019 Delegate Assembly, Friday, October 25 and Saturday, October 26, Westchester Hilton, Rye, NY.

Spring 2020 Delegate Assembly, Friday, April 24 and Saturday, April 25, the Desmond, Albany, NY.