Executive Committee

President and Academic Delegate:
Peter D.G. Brown
Distinguished Service Professor of German Emeritus

Phone: x2783

Email: brownp@newpaltz.edu

Office: LC 6A

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice-President for Professionals and Delegate:
Jeffrey Pollard
Coordinator, Institute for International Business

Phone: x2903

Email: pollardj@newpaltz.edu

Office: VH 201B

 

Vice-President for Academics:
Anne R. Roschelle
Lecturer, Sociology

Phone: x3502

Email: roschela@newpaltz.edu

Office: JFT 522

roschela

 

 

 

 

 

 

Officer for Contingents and Academic Delegate:
Beth Wilson
Lecturer, Art History

Phone: x3896

Email: Wilsonb@newpaltz.edu

Office: SAB 106D

WilsonBeth2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grievance Officer:
Vika Shock
Director of Graduate Admissions

Phone: x3286

Email: schockv@newpaltz.edu

Office: HAB 804B

photo of Vika Shock

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer:
Niza Cardona
Director of Student Accounts

Phone: x3157

Email: Cardonan@newpaltz.edu

Office: HAB 204A

 

Interim Secretary:
Wayne Lempka
Art Collections Manager, Dorsky Museum

Phone: x3845

Email: lempkaw@newpaltz.edu

Office: SAB 204

Chapter Assistant:
Mary Ann Thompson

Phone: x2770

Email: thompsom@newpaltz.edu

Office: LC 6A

Mary Thompson

 

 

 

 

 

 

NYSUT Labor Relations Specialist:
William Capowski
Email: wcapowsk@nysutmail.org

Bill Capowski

 

 

 

 

 

 

Academic Delegates:

  • Jeff Miller- Political Science: x3934, millerj@newpaltz.edu, JFT 816
  • Glenn McNitt- Political Science: x3553, mcnittfg@newpaltz.edu, JFT 810
  • Brian Obach- Sociology: x3447, obachb@newpaltz.edu, JFT 516A
  • Spencer Salend- Special Education: x2842, salends@newpaltz.edu, OM 102
  • John Hain- Secondary Education: x2770, thompsom@@newpaltz.edu
  • Susan Puretz- Physical Education (ret.): puretzs@newpaltz.edu

Professional Delegates:

  • Linda Smith- Academic Computing: x3188, smithl@newpaltz.edu, VH-A 155
  • Donna Goodman- Development (ret.): goodmand@newpaltz.edu
  • Richard Kelder- Teaching-Learning Center: x2650, kelderr@newpaltz.edu, CH-H 113C
  • Kevin Saunders- Computer Services: x3893, saunderk@newpaltz.edu, LC 8B
  • Michael Malloy- Environmental Health and Safety: x2385, malloym@newpaltz.edu
  • Wayne Lempka- Dorsky Museum: x3845 lempkaw@newpaltz.edu, SAB 204

Leave a Reply