ESF Chapter Officers and Executive Committee

2017-19 Chapter Officers

Scott BlairScott Blair
President and Delegate
Professional Delegate to the D.A.
Email | 470-4921

Janine DeBaise
Vice President for Academics
and Delegate
Email | 470-4776

Caroline B. Bailey
Vice President for
Professionals and Delegate
Member State Wide
Executive Committee
Email | 470-6543

Michele McNeill
Professional Delegate
Email | 470-6626

Chapter Executive Committee

Daniel Reeder
Part-Time Concerns Committee
Academic Member
Email | 882-1302

Mark S. Driscoll
Grievance Chair
Email | 470-6848

Aaron Knight
ESF Chapter
Communications Liaison
Email | 470-6648

Scott Blair
Chapter Diversity Officer
Email | 470-4921

John E. View
Retiree Concerns Representative

NYSUT Labor Relations

Susan DeCarlo
Labor Relations Specialist

UUP at Syracuse
4983 Brittonfield Parkway
P.O. Box 247
East Syracuse, NY 13057 Email | 315-431-4040
Fax: 315-431-4411

United University Professions - State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry Chapter
60 Presidential Plaza, Madison Towers | Syracuse, New York 13202-2244

Phone: 315-422-5028 | Fax: 315-422-7302