Executive Committee

President and Academic Delegate:

UUP New Paltz Chapter President 

Beth E. Wilson

Lecturer, Art History

Phone: x3896

Email: Wilsonb@newpaltz.edu

Office: SAB 106D

UUP New Paltz Chapter President Beth E. Wilson

Vice-President for Academics and Academic Delegate:

Gowri Parameswaran

Educational Studies and Leadership

Phone: x2834

Email: paramesg@newpaltz.edu

Office: OM 108B

Vice-President for Professionals and Professional Delegate:

Kevin Saunders

IT/Computer Services

Phone: x3893

Email: saunderk@newpaltz.edu

Office: LC 8B

Secretary:

(vacancy)

Treasurer and Academic Delegate:

Douglas Koop 

Engineering, Physics and Astronomy

Email: koopd@zmail.newpaltz.edu

Office: SCB 126

GRIEVANCE OFFICER:

Amanda Merritt

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT OFFICER:

Kiersten A Greene

Officer for Contingents and Academic Delegate:

Robyn Sheridan

Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Phone: x2975

Office: SOUTHSIDE

Educational Studies and Leadership

Office: OM 108

Phone: x2831

Email: sheridar@newpaltz.edu

 

Chapter Assistant:

Mary Thompson

Phone: x2770

Email: thompsom@newpaltz.edu

Office: LC 6A

NYSUT Labor Relations Specialist:

William Capowski

Email: wcapowsk@nysutmail.org

ACADEMIC DELEGATE: EMAIL:
Brian Obach obachb@newpaltz.edu
Anne Roschelle
Kiersten Greene greenek@newpaltz.edu
Andrea Varga vargaa@newpaltz.edu
Cesar Barros barrosc@newpaltz.edu
Melissa Rock rockm@newpaltz.edu
Peter Brown brownp@newpaltz.edu
Steve Pampinella pampines@newpaltz.edu
Carol Rietsma rietsmac@newpaltz.edu
Glenn McNitt mcnittg@newpaltz.edu
Karl Bryant bryantk@newpaltz.edu
Rachel Somerstein somerstr@newpaltz.edu
Meg O`Sullivan osullivm@newpaltz.edu
Andrea Noel noela@newpaltz.edu
Susan Puretz puretzs@newpaltz.edu
Douglas Koop koopd@newpaltz.edu
Vanessa Plumly plumlyv@newpaltz.edu
Scott Minkoff monkoffs@newpaltz.edu
Colleen Grazier grazierc@newpaltz.edu
PROFESSIONAL DELEGATE:  EMAIL:
Rendesia Scott scottr@newpaltz.edu
Amanda Merritt merritta@newpaltz.edu
Ed Felton feltone@newpaltz.edu
Donna Goodman goodmang@newpaltz.edu
Wayne Lempka lempkaw@newpaltz.edu
Kathleen Tobin-Flusser tobink@newpaltz.edu
Frank Ruffini ruffiniftobink@newpaltz.edu
Josh Simons simonjtobink@newpaltz.edu
OFFICER FOR RETIREES:  EMAIL:
Glenn McNitt mcnittgtobink@newpaltz.edu

Leave a Reply