Department Representatives

DEPARTMENT REP’s NAME PHONE E MAIL ADDRESS
Academic Advising Helen Brocker 3046 brockerh@newpaltz.edu
Academic Comp Nancy Cooney 3672 cooneyn@newpaltz.edu
Accounting Services Anne Gorrick 3183 gorricka@newpaltz.edu
Administrative Services Julie Majak 3272 majakj@newpaltz.edu
Anthropology Victor deMunck 2985 demunckv@newpaltz.edu
Art Ed Felton 2792 feltone@newpaltz.edu
Art Gallery Wayne Lempka 3845 lempkaw@newpaltz.edu
Art History Beth Wilson 3896 wilsonb@newpaltz.edu
Biology Maureen Morrow 3776 morrowm@newpaltz.edu
Black Studies Karanja Keita Carroll 2721 carrollk@newpaltz.edu
Career Resource Center Beth King 3278 kingb@newpaltz.edu
Chemistry Charles Welenc 3798 welencc@newpaltz.edu
Comm. Disorders Wendy Bower 3452 bowerw@newpaltz.edu
Comm. & Marketing Matt Skillman 2615 skillmam@newpaltz.edu
Comm. & Media Jerry Persaud 2631 persaude@newpaltz.edu
Computer Science Larry Fialkow 3536 fialkowl@newpaltz.edu
Computer Services Nancy Cooney 3672 cooneyn@newpaltz.edu
CREEO Joshua Simons 2845 simonsj@newpaltz.edu
Dean-Fine & Perf.Arts Christine DeLape 3861 delapec@newpaltz.edu
Dean-Liberal Arts & Sci Gwen Havranek 3518 havraneg@newpaltz.edu
Design & Printing Svs. Mary Kastner 3241 kastnerm@newpaltz.edu
Development Denise Kennedy-Shane 3239 kennedyd@newpaltz.edu
Disability Resource Ctr. Portia Altman 3020 altmanp@newpaltz.edu
Economics Hamid Azari 2944 azarih@newpaltz.edu
Education Studies Spencer Salend 2842 salends@newpaltz.edu
Elec. & Computer Engr. Tom LaBarr 3733 labarrt@newpaltz.edu
Elementary Educ. Kiersten Greene 2887 greenek@newpaltz.edu
English Rachel Rigolino 2731 rigolinr@newpaltz.edu
English as a 2nd Lang. Jeff Pollard 2903 pollardj@newpaltz.edu
EOP Rita Celariste 3226 celarisr@newpaltz.edu
Financial Aid Advising Gayle Grunwald 3250 grunwalg@newpaltz.edu
Geography John Sharp 3969 sharpj@newpaltz.edu
Geology Al Konigsberg 3758 konigsba@newpaltz.edu
History Christopher Albi 3587 albic@newpaltz.edu
IMS Diane Strauss 3633 straussd@newpaltz.edu
International Programs Jeff PollardChristian Speedling 29033125 pollardj@newpaltz.eduspeedlic@newpaltz.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics Keith Kenney 6956 kenneyk@newpaltz.edu
Langs., Lits.& Cultures Anja Wieden 3509 wiedena@newpaltz.edu
Library Morgan Gwenwald 3677 gwenwalm@newpaltz.edu
Mathematics Barbara Heiles 2633 heilesb@newpaltz.edu
MusicOffice of Extended Learning Mark DziubaCaroline Murphy 27112907 dziubam@newpaltz.edumurphyc@newpaltz.edu
Physics Richard Halpern 3743 halpernr@newpaltz.edu
Philosophy David Applebaum 2983 appelbad@newpaltz.edu
Political Science Stephen Pampinella 3549 pampines@newpaltz.edu
Procurement David Farbaniec 3196 farbanid@newpaltz.edu
Psychology Maryalice Citeria 3476 citeram@newpaltz.edu
Records & Registration Elizabeth Shuipis 3109 shuipise@newpaltz.edu
Residence Life Corinna Caracci 4444 caraccic@newpaltz.edu
School of Business (Aca.) Kevin Caskey 2659 caskeyk@newpaltz.edu
School of Business (Prof.) Rendesia Scott 2930 scottr@newpaltz.edu
Secondary Education Laura Dull 2849 dullj@newpaltz.edu
Sociology Irwin Sperber 2772 sperberi@newpaltz.edu
Sponsored Programs Carrie Corti 3281 cortic@newpaltz.edu
Student Accounts Niza Cardona 3157 cardonan@newpaltz.edu
Student Council Gweneth Lloyd 2920 lloydg@newpaltz.edu
Theatre Arts Andrea Varga 3902 vargaa@newpaltz.edu
Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Suzanne Kelly 2976 suzmkelly@aol.com

Leave a Reply