Chapter Committees

List of Chapter Committees 2013-2014

 

Affirmative Action Committee

Karanja Keita Carroll, Black Studies, 257-2721, carrollk@newpaltz.edu (chair)

Eve Tuck, Education Studies, 257-2958, tucke@newpaltz.edu

Nicole Wistreich, Art Education, 257-3759, wistrein@newpaltz.edu

Rendesia Scott, Business, 257-2909, scottr@newpaltz.edu

 

Contingent Concerns Committee

Beth Wilson, Art History, 257-3896, wilsonb@newpaltz.edu  (chair)

Ed Felton, Art/Wood Design, 257-2792, feltone@newpaltz.edu

Yvonne Aspengren, Languages, Literatures & Cultures, aspengry@newpaltz.edu

Alan Dunefsky, Development, 257-3986, dunefska@newpaltz.edu

Clinton Bennett, Philosophy, 257-2980, bennetc@newpaltz.edu

Barbara Heiles, Mathematics, 257-2633, heilesb@newpaltz.edu

 

Membership Development Committee

Alan Dunefsky, Development, 257-3986, dunefska@newpaltz.edu (c0-chair)

Spencer Salend, Educational Studies, 257-2842, salends@newpaltz.edu

Kevin Saunders, Computer Services, 257-3893,saunderk@newpaltz.edu

Maggie Veve, Student Teaching, 257-2823, vevem@newpaltz.edu

Wayne Lempka, Art Museum, 257-3854, Lempkaw@newpaltz.edu

 

New SUNY Initiatives Committee

Donna Flayhan, Communication and Media, 257-3511, flayhand@newpaltz.edu (co-chair)

Niza Cardona, Student Accounts, 257-3157, cardonan@newpaltz.edu (co-chair)

Richard Kedler, Teaching/Learning Center, 257-2650, kedlerr@newpaltz.edu

Helise Winters, Office of Extended Learning, 257-2894, wintersh@newpaltz.edu

Stephen Pampinella, Political Science, 257-3549, pampines@newpaltz.edu

Angelica Snyder, Development, 257-3235, snydera@newpaltz.edu

Lulu Brotherton, Art History, 257– 3853, brothere@newpaltz.edu

Linda Suszczynski, Accounting, 257-3181, suszczyl@newpaltz.edu

Linda Smith, Teaching and Learning, 257-3188, smithl@newpaltz.edu

Marcia Tucci, Academic Advising for Transfer students, 257-3044, tuccim@newpaltz.edu

Amanda Merritt, School of Education, 257-2335, merritta@newpaltz.edu

Herriet Lettis, Computer Services, 257-3133, lettis@newpaltz.edu

 

Regional Outreach Committee

Donna Goodman, Development (ret.), 255-5779, goodmand@newpaltz.edu (co-chair)

Peter  D.G. Brown, UUP President (ret), 257-2783, brownp@newpaltz.edu (co-chair)

Kevin Saunders, Computer Services, 257-3893,saunderk@newpaltz.edu

Brian Obach, Sociology, 257-3447, obachb@newpaltz.edu

Mike Malloy, Environmental Health and Safety, 257-2385, malloym@newpalttz.edu

Spencer Salend, Educational Studies, 257-2842, salends@newpaltz.edu

Rosemary Milham, Secondary Education, 257-3318, mihmamr@newpaltz.edu

Beth King, Career Resource Center, 257-3278, kingb@newpaltz.edu

Helise Winters, Office of Extended Learning, 257-2894, wintersh@newpaltz.edu

 

Women’s Rights and Concerns Committee

Maryalice Citera, Psychology, 257-3476, citeram@newpaltz.edu

Sunita Bose, Sociology, 257-2601, boses@newpaltz.edu

Megan Smailer, Design & Construction, 257-3391, smailerm@newpaltz.edu

Abigail Robin, English (ret.), robina@newpaltz.edu

Alison Nash, Psychology, 257-3554, nasha@newpaltz.edu

Melanie Hill, Psychology, 257-3457 hillm@newpaltz.edu

Giordana Grossi, Psychology, 257-2674 grossig@newpaltz.edu

Angelica Snyder, Development, 257-3235, snydera@newpaltz.edu

Eve Tuck, Education Studies, 257-8859, tucke@newpaltz.edu

Scott Schulte, Environmental Health and Safety, 257-2387, schultes@newpaltz.edu

Elizabeth Shuipis, Records and Registration, 257-3109, shuipise@newpaltz.edu

Denise Kennedy –Shane, Development, 257-3239, kennedyd@newpaltz.edu

 

 

Leave a Reply